2017 CCHAPS Board Members

CCHAPS Board Members (as of 8/26/2017)

President- Tom Whitacre
Vice President
Treasurer- Mary Z. Corbett
Secretary- Debi Gilliam
Director- John Wallace

Historian (appointed) – Sarah Miller

Administrative Assistant – Linda Lamb

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>