2017 CCHAPS Board Members

Posted ago by Administrator

CCHAPS Board Members (as of 8/26/2017) President- Tom Whitacre Vice President Treasurer- Mary Z. Corbett Secretary- Debi Gilliam Director- John Wallace Historian (appointed) – Sarah Miller Administrative Assistant – Linda Lamb

Preservation Award Information

Posted ago by Administrator

Preservation Awards Nominations will be accepted until March 1 via email at info@cchaps, mail to 205 Church St., Walterboro, SC 29488 or call the office at 843-549-9633. There are several different categories for nominations, a brief description of each is …